Lee Park Golf Course Tournaments and Events

2018 Golf Tournaments and Events

Tournament and Event Date
Senior League Begins, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 3
Aberdeen Central Girls JV Golf Event, 1:00 p.m.
Friday, April 20
 Aberdeen Christian High School Meet 11:30 a.m.
Monday, April 30
1st Night Tuesday Men's League
Tuesday, May 1
1st Night Wednesday Men's League
Wednesday, May 2
1st Night Thursday Ladies League
Thursday, May 3
 Get Ready to Golf Program Begins 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 4
Aberdeen Central Girls JV Dual 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8
 First Tee Program Begins
Wednesday, May 23
Lee Park Junior Golf Program Begins
Monday, June 4
NSU Football Fundraiser
Friday, June 8
PGA Junior League Starts
Monday, June 11
 NSU Golf Classic 11:00 a.m.
Friday, July 13
CC Lee Championship
Sunday, July 15
Presentation College Golf with the Saints
Friday, July 27
 City Junior Championship 9:30 a.m.
Tuesdays, July 31
Aspire Tournament
Friday, August 3
Men's Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, August 4 - 5
Manufacturing Tournament
Friday, August 10
Bryce Anglin Tournament
Friday, August 17
Dakota Open
Saturday & Sunday, August 25 - 26
Hub City High School Boys Invite, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, August 27
Aberdeen Central Boys Golf Triangular, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 4
Aberdeen Central Cross Country Meet, 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 6
Aberdeen Roncalli Cross Country meet
Thursday, September 13
Aberdeen Cup
Saturday, September 15

Contact


For more information about Lee Park Golf Tournaments, please contact the Lee Park Golf Course at (605) 626-7092.