Calendar of Activities

  1. Tue, Feb 25

    Read On
  2. Tue, Apr 14

    Read On
  3. Thu, Apr 16

    Read On
  4. Thu, Apr 23

    Read On
  5. Tue, Apr 28

    Read On
  6. Wed, Apr 29

    Read On
  7. Thu, Apr 30

    Read On
  8. Mon, Jun 1

    Read On
  9. Mon, Jun 1

    Read On
  10. Mon, Jun 1

    Read On
  11. Fri, Jun 5

    Read On
  12. Mon, Jun 8

    Read On
  13. Mon, Jun 15

    Read On
  14. Mon, Jun 22

    Read On
  15. Fri, Jun 26

    Read On
  16. Tue, Jul 7

    Read On
  17. Sun, Jul 26

    Read On
  18. Fri, Jul 31

    Read On
  19. Sun, Aug 2

    Read On
  20. Mon, Aug 3

    Read On
  21. Fri, Aug 7

    Read On
  22. Fri, Aug 21

    Read On
  23. Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30

    Read On
  24. Tue, Sep 1

    Read On
  25. Thu, Sep 10

    Read On
  26. Thu, Sep 17

    Read On
  27. Sat, Sep 19

    Read On
  28. Thu, Sep 24

    Read On
  29. Sat, Sep 26

    Read On
  30. Mon, Sep 28

    Read On
  31. Sun, Oct 11

    Read On
  32. Sun, Oct 25

    Read On
  1. Jon Murdy

    PGA Head Golf Professional

  2. Charles R. Kornmann

    Golf Superintendent

  3. Lee Park Golf Course

    Physical Address
    1028 Eighth Avenue NW
    Aberdeen, SD 57401


    Directions

    Phone: 605-626-7092
    Fax: 605-626-7093